New Record Title and Track List!

« Back to News

Finally! Almost a year in the making, my new record, titled Mighty River”, will be released in October of this year. A lot went into the writing and production and I’m really thankful for the hard work put in by the great people at Ed Cash Studio in Franklin, TN. About 40 songs were sifted through to make what is now the 11 song, full-length record. Songs range from roots infused shuffle to radio friendly pop/rock, to good ole gospel soul. It’s a fun record and I’m really excited for you to hear it!

Here is the final track listing for Mighty River:

1. In the Arms
2. You Came All the Way
3. Everything Changed
4. Mighty River
5. If You Love the Lord
6. Satisfy
7. Unshaken
8. What a Savior
9. Unshaken
10. Only By Your Blood
11. Anchor