MIGHTY RIVER is an 11 song worship record produced by Ed Cash and features “In the Arms”, “Satisfy”, “You Came All the Way”, and the title track “Mighty River”.

  1. In the Arms
  2. Satisfy
  3. Mighty River

From the album MIGHTY RIVER

PURCHASE “Mighty River” here!


Restoration EP is a collection of 6 original songs featuring “Back to You”, an acoustic guitar driven worship song that is included on the Song Discovery #86 release from Worship Leader Magazine.

  1. More Than Able
  2. It’s Your Grace That Saves Me
  3. Reign Over Me
  4. Loved So Greatly
  5. Send Me
  6. Back to You

Restoration EP

Let It All Be For You (2009)

Let It All Be For You is a collection of ten worship songs written by Jeremiah Jones and performed by Radius Band. Let It All Be was recorded by Kenny McWilliams at Archer Avenue Studio in Columbia, SC.

  1. Let It All Be For You
  2. What A Savior

Let It All Be For You